Micklefield Parish Council

Serving the people of Micklefield

Coat of Arms

Clerk & RFO: Joanne Hebden
6 Churchville Avenue
Micklefield, Leeds LS25 4AS

Tel: 0113 2875829

Documents

matching "agenda" tagged "Council" beginning with "A"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 56

Agenda, Council, 2019 07 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 4th July 2019.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2019 06 17

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting to be held on Monday 17 June 2019.

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 06 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 6th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 05 09

Agenda of the annual meeting of Micklefield Parish Council to be held on Thursday 9th May 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 04 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 4th April.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 03 07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2019 02 25

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 25th February 2019.

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 02 07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 7 February 2019.

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 01 03

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Agenda, Council. 2018 12 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 6th December 2018.

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 11 01

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 1st November 2018.

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2018 10 15

Agenda of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting to be held on Monday 15th October 2018.

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 10 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 4th October 2018.

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 09 24

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Monday 25th September 2018.

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 09 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 6th September 2018.

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 07 05

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 5th July 2018.

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2018 06 18

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 18 June 2018.

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 06 07

Agenda for the Parish Councl meeting to be held on Thursday 7th June 2018.

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 05 10

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 10th May 2018.

Thu, 03 May 2018

Agenda,Council, 2018 04 05

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th April 2018.

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 03 01

Agenda of the meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018.

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee, 2018 02 19

Agenda of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting to be held on Monday 19th February 2018.

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 02 01

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 1st February 2018.

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018 01 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th January 2018.

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 12 07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 7th December 2017.

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 11 02

Agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Thursday 2nd November 2017.

Fri, 27 Oct 2017

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2017 10 16

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 16th October 2017.

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 10 05

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th October 2017.

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 09 07

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 7th September 2017.

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 07 06

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th July 2017.

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2