Micklefield Parish Council

Serving the people of Micklefield

Coat of Arms

Clerk & RFO: Joanne Hebden
6 Churchville Avenue
Micklefield, Leeds LS25 4AS

Tel: 0113 2875829

Documents

matching "agenda"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 107

Agenda, Trustee, 2020 07 20

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity to be held on Monday 20th July 2020.

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020 07 02

Agenda of the business to be transacted at the meeting to be held on Thursday 2nd July 2020.

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Minutes, Trustee, 2020 01 20

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Trustee, 2020 03 16

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity to be held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Agenda,Council, 2020 03 05

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 5th March 2020.

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Agenda, Council (Extraordinary), 2020 02 17

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of Micklefield Parish Council to be held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2020 02 17

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting to be held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020 01 23

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 23rd January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Agenda, Trustee. 2020 01 20

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 01 09

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 9th January 2020.

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 12 05

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th December 2019.

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Agenda, Trustee, 2019 11 18

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 18th November 2019.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019 11 07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th November 2019.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee, 2019 10 21

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 21st October 2019.

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 10 03

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 3rd October 2019.

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Agenda, Trustee, 2019 09 16

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 16th September 2019.

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 09 05

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th September 2019.

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Agenda, Trustee, 2019 07 29

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 29th July.

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 07 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th July 2019.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2019 06 17

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 17 June 2019.

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 06 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019 05 30

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 30th May 2019.

Wed, 22 May 2019

Agenda, Trustee, 2019 05 20

Agenda for the Annual Trustee Meeting held on Monday 20th May.

Wed, 15 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 05 09

Agenda of the annual meeting of Micklefield Parish Council held on Thursday 9th May 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 04 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th April.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Agenda, Trustee, 2019 03 18

Agenda for the Trustee meeting held on Monday 18th March 2019.

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 03 07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Agenda, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2019 02 25

Agenda for the Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting held on Monday 25th February 2019.

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 02 07

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7 February 2019.

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Agenda, Trustee, 2019 21 01

Agenda for the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 21st January 2019.

Wed, 16 Jan 2019