Micklefield Parish Council

Serving the people of Micklefield

Coat of Arms

Clerk & RFO: Joanne Hebden
6 Churchville Avenue
Micklefield, Leeds LS25 4AS

Tel: 0113 2875829

Documents

matching "minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 89

Minutes, (Draft), Council, 2019 06 06

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th June 2019.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting 2019 02 25

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on 25 February 2019.

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 05 09

Approved minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 9th May 2019.

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2018

Approved minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 26th April 2018.

Wed, 22 May 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 03 18

Approved minutes of the Trustee meeting held on Monday 18th March 2019.

Tue, 21 May 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 04 04

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th April 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Minutes 2019 03 07

Approve minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 01 21

Approve minutes of the Trustee meeting held on Monday 21 January 2019.

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 02 07

Approved minutes of the meeting to be held on Thursday 7th February 2019.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2018 10 15

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 15th October 2018.

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Minutes, Council 2019 01 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2018 19 11

Minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground charity held on Monday 19th November 2018.

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Minutes, Council, 2018 12 06

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th December 2018.

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Council, Minutes, 2018 11 01

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 1st November 2018.

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Minutes, Trustee, 2018 09 17

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 17th September 2018.

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 10 04

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th October 2018.

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2018 05 18

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 18th June 2018.

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 09 24

Approved minutes of the extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on Monday 24th September 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 09 06

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th September 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Minutes, Trustee, 2018 07 16

Approved minutes of the meeting held on Monday 16th July 2018.

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 07 05

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th July 2018.

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Minutes, Trustee, 2018 05 21

Approved minutes of the Annual meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 21st May 2018.

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 06 07

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th June 2018.

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee, 2018 02 19

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 19th February 2018.

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 05 10

Approved minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 10th May 2018.

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Minutes, Trustee, 2018 03 19

Approved minutes of the Trustee meeting held on Monday 19th March 2018.

Tue, 22 May 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 04 05

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th April 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2017

Approved minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 25th May 2017.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Council, Minutes, 2018 03 01

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 1st March 2018.

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Minutes, Trustee, 2018 01 15

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 15th January 2018.

Wed, 14 Mar 2018