Micklefield Parish Council

Serving the people of Micklefield

Coat of Arms

Clerk & RFO: Joanne Hebden
6 Churchville Avenue
Micklefield, Leeds LS25 4AS

Tel: 0113 2875829

Documents

matching "minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 108

Minutes, Trustee, 2020 03 16

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020 07 02

Agenda of the business to be transacted at the meeting to be held on Thursday 2nd July 2020.

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 03 05

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 5th March 2020.

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Minutes, Trustee, 2020 01 20

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee, 2019 10 21

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee held on Monday 21st October 2019.

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Minutes, (Draft), Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2020 02 17

Draft minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Guidance for the Recording of Meetings

Micklefield Parish Council's Guidance for the Recording of Minutes.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Minutes, council, 2020 02 17

Approved minutes of the extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 01 23

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 23rd January 2020.

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Minutes, Council, 2019 12 05

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th December 2019.

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 07

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th November 2019.

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 11 18

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 18th November 2019,

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 09 16

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 16th September 2019.

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 10 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 3rd October 2019.

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2019 06 17

Approved minutes of the the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 17th June 2019.

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 05

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 5th September 2019.

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Minutes,Trustee, 2019 07 29

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 29th July 2019.

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 07 04

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th July 2019.

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 05 20

Approved minutes of the annual meeting of the Trustee of Micklefield Recreation Ground Charity held on Monday 20th May 2019.

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 06 06

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 6th June 2019.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting 2019 02 25

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on 25 February 2019.

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 05 09

Approved minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 9th May 2019.

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2018

Approved minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Thursday 26th April 2018.

Wed, 22 May 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 03 18

Approved minutes of the Trustee meeting held on Monday 18th March 2019.

Tue, 21 May 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 04 04

Approved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 4th April 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Minutes 2019 03 07

Approve minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 7th March 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes, Trustee, 2019 01 21

Approve minutes of the Trustee meeting held on Monday 21 January 2019.

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 02 07

Approved minutes of the meeting to be held on Thursday 7th February 2019.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Minutes, Finance and Corporate Management Committee Meeting, 2018 10 15

Approved minutes of the Finance and Corporate Management Committee meeting held on Monday 15th October 2018.

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Minutes, Council 2019 01 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Fri, 08 Feb 2019