Representatives to the Peckfield Landfill Site Liaison Committee are Cllr D Backhouse, Cllr C Passingham and Cllr Dr R M Czwarno with Cllr N Duff as deputy. Representatives will attend meetings of each committee on behalf of the Parish Council and liaise with other relevant bodies, such as the Environment Agency.

Minutes and Agendas are available.